Banksy's Floating Balloon Girl

Banksy&

Banksy's Floating Balloon Girl

Material
Regular price €29,90
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Fast shipping
  • Sustainably produced
  • Secure payment

This Banksy reproduction made of wood is the perfect decoration for creative and modern minds. Floating Balloon Girl is perhaps one of the most famous works of art by Banksy. A great gift for all Banksy fans, young or old!

Size: 20 x 33 cm

Available in 3 materials: Walnut or oak veneer on HDF and black acrylic, 4 mm thick

Which wood is best for me? Walnut veneer has a light gray-brown to chocolate brown colour. Oak veneer a straw-coloured light brown to creamy beige. You can find more information about the two types of wood here .

Delivery includes: Sign + double-sided adhesive tape for easy wall mounting

Since wood is a natural product, small deviations in colour or irregularities in the grain of the wood are possible. Each product is unique and Madame Wood products are not toys. Please handle with care.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Recently viewed

Banksy's Floating Balloon Girl

Banksy&

Banksy's Floating Balloon Girl

Material
Normaler Preis €29,90
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
  • Schneller Versand
  • Nachhaltig hergestellt
  • Sichere Bezahlung

Diese Banksy Reproduktion aus Holz ist die perfekte Dekoration für kreative und moderne Köpfe. Floating Balloon Girl ist vielleicht eines der bekanntesten Kunstwerke von Banksy. Ein tolles Geschenk für alle Banksy-Fans, ob jung oder alt!

Größe: 20 x 33 cm

In 3 Materialien erhältlich: Walnuss- oder Eichenfurnier auf HDF sowie schwarzes Acryl, 4 mm stark

Welches Holz passt zu mir? Walnussfurnier hat eine hellgraubraune bis schokoladenbraune Farbe. Eichenfurnier ein strohfarbenes, helles Braun bis hin zu einem cremefarbenen Beige. Mehr Informationen zu den beiden Holzarten findest du hier.

Lieferumfang: Schild + doppelseitiges Klebeband zur einfachen Montage

Da Holz ein Naturprodukt ist, sind kleine Abweichungen der Farbe oder Unregelmäßigkeiten in der Maserung des Holzes möglich. Jedes Produkt ist ein Unikat und Madame Wood-Produkte sind kein Spielzeug. Bitte vorsichtig damit umgehen.

 

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.


Zuletzt Angesehen