COFFEE TIME Coffee Cup

Kaffeetasse aus Holz hinter einer Kaffeestation
Kaffeetasse aus Holz hinter einer Kaffeestation

COFFEE TIME Coffee Cup

Material
Regular price €24,90
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Fast shipping
  • Sustainably produced
  • Secure payment

Coffee Time Wooden Line Art Coffee Cup

The elixir of life. The aroma, the sound of beans being ground, the warm feeling and intense taste when you take your first sip... Are you one of those people whose day has to start with a cup of coffee, cappuccino, latte or a quick espresso? But first, coffee? Indulgence, ritual, feet up and feel-good moments – do you also associate all these words with coffee? Then our wooden line art coffee cup design is just the thing for you. Whether in your own kitchen or office coffee corner, who doesn't get thirsty for coffee at this sight? Also a great decoration for a café.

Width: 21.2 cm
Height: 23.5 cm

Available in 2 materials, walnut or oak wood veneer on HDF, 4 mm thick. 

Which wood is right for me? Walnut veneer is light grayish brown to chocolate brown in colour. Oak veneer is a straw-coloured light brown to a creamy beige colour. You can find more information about the two types of wood here.

Scope of delivery: 1 wooden coffee cup + double-sided transparent adhesive for easy wall mounting

Since wood is a natural product, small deviations in colour or irregularities in the grain of the wood are possible. Each product is unique and Madame Wood products are not toys. Please handle with care.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Recently viewed

COFFEE TIME Kaffeetasse

Kaffeetasse aus Holz hinter einer Kaffeestation
Kaffeetasse aus Holz hinter einer Kaffeestation

COFFEE TIME Kaffeetasse

Material
Normaler Preis €24,90
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
  • Schneller Versand
  • Nachhaltig hergestellt
  • Sichere Bezahlung

Line Art Kaffeetasse aus Holz

Für mich persönlich ein Lebenselixier. Der Duft, der Klang vom Mahlen der Bohnen, der intensive Geschmack und das wohlig warme Gefühl, wenn ich mir den ersten Schluck gönne... Erst einmal einen Kaffee, dann kann der Tag kommen? Genuss, Ritual, Pause und Wohlfühl – verbindest du all diese Wörter auch mit Kaffee? Dann ist diese Kaffee-Tassen-Design genau das Richtige. Ob in der Kaffeeecke in der eigenen Küche oder im Büro, wer bekommt bei diesem Anblick keinen „Kaffeedurst“? Eine feine Holzlinie mit großer Bedeutung.

Breite: 21,2 cm
Höhe: 23,5 cm

Walnuss- oder Eichenfurnier auf HDF, 4 mm stark

Welches Holz passt zu mir? Walnussfurnier hat eine hellgraubraune bis schokoladenbraune Farbe. Eichenfurnier ein strohfarbenes, helles Braun bis hin zu einem cremefarbenen Beige. Mehr Informationen zu den beiden Holzarten findest du hier.

Lieferumfang: 1 Holz Kaffeetasse + doppelseitiges transparentes Klebeband zur einfachen Wandmontage

Da Holz ein Naturprodukt ist, sind kleine Abweichungen der Farbe oder Unregelmäßigkeiten in der Maserung des Holzes möglich. Jedes Produkt ist ein Unikat und Madame Wood-Produkte sind kein Spielzeug. Bitte vorsichtig damit umgehen.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.


Zuletzt Angesehen