Classic Lowercase ABC Blocks

ABC Holzblöcke Kleinbuchstaben Set
ABC Holzblöcke Kleinbuchstaben Set

Classic Lowercase ABC Blocks

Regular price €59,90 Sale price €49,90
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Fast shipping
  • Sustainably produced
  • Secure payment

The ideal companion for the Classic ABC blocks from Uncle Goose. Four complete lowercase letters, with two embossed letters on opposite sides. Add numbers, math symbols, and a small petting zoo of handmade baby animals and you have the most unique and fun wooden blocks ever!

Observant eyes will notice that the baby animals look like the offspring of the adult animals on the Classic ABC blocks. The same artist drew the animals on each set, so you'll appreciate the visual consistency. Uncle Goose also used the New Century Schoolbook font and the same classic filigrees for both sets.

Next, you'll want to take a closer look at the colours for the Classic ABC set. You'll find the direct match for each of the lowercase letter blocks on the colour wheel. This is more than just a clever design whim; it makes the lowercase letters of the ABC set a true complement to the Uncle Goose Classic ABC.

- 100% made in the USA
- Handcrafted from sustainable Michigan basswood
- Non-toxic ink
- 4 cubes (4.4 cm)
- Ages 2 and up

Uncle Goose has been making wooden blocks in the USA since 1983. Their philosophy is that everything we learn from playing with building blocks can stay with us for a lifetime - sorting, matching, ordering, language, logic, spatial relationships, recognition, organization, planning, balance - playing with wooden blocks leaves a deep and lasting impression. More about Uncle Goose here.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Recently viewed

Kleinbuchstaben ABC-Blöcke

ABC Holzblöcke Kleinbuchstaben Set
ABC Holzblöcke Kleinbuchstaben Set

Kleinbuchstaben ABC-Blöcke

Normaler Preis €49,90
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
  • Schneller Versand
  • Nachhaltig hergestellt
  • Sichere Bezahlung

Der ideale Begleiter für die klassischen ABC-Blöcke. Vier vollständige Alphabete, mit zwei geprägten Buchstaben auf den gegenüberliegenden Seiten. Hinzu kommen Zahlen, mathematische Symbole und ein kleiner illustrierter Streichelzoo mit handgefertigten Babytieren.

Aufmerksame Augen werden feststellen, dass die Babytiere wie die Nachkommen der erwachsenen Tiere des klassische ABC-Blöcke aussehen. Der gleiche Künstler hat die Tiere auf jedem Set gezeichnet, so dass du die visuelle Konsistenz zu schätzen lernst. Außerdem hat Uncle Goose für beide Sets die Schriftart New Century Schoolbook und die gleichen klassischen Filigranen verwendet.

Als Nächstes solltest du dir die Farben des klassischen ABC-Sets genauer ansehen. Du findest für jeden der Kleinbuchstaben-Blöcke die direkte Entsprechung auf dem Farbkreis. Das ist mehr als nur eine clevere Design-Laune; es macht die Kleinbuchstaben des ABC-Sets zu einer echten Ergänzung zum Uncle Goose Classic ABC.

- 100% hergestellt in den USA
- Handgefertigt aus nachhaltigem Lindenholz aus Michigan
- schadstofffreie Farbe
- 28 Blöcke (4,4 cm Seitenlänge)
- Ab 2 Jahren

Uncle Goose stellt seit 1983 in den USA Holzklötze her. Ihre Philosophie ist, dass alles, was wir beim Spielen mit Bauklötzen lernen, uns ein Leben lang begleiten kann - Sortieren, Zuordnen, Ordnen, Sprache, Logik, räumliche Beziehungen, Erkennen, Organisation, Planung, Gleichgewicht - das Spielen mit Holzbausteine hinterlässt einen tiefen und bleibenden Eindruck. Mehr über Uncle Goose hier

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.


Zuletzt Angesehen