ABC Wooden Sign

ABC Holzschild hängend über den Schreibtisch im Kinderzimmer
ABC Holzschild über einem Schreibtisch im Kinderzimmer

ABC Wooden Sign

Material
Regular price €34,90
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Fast shipping
  • Sustainably produced
  • Secure payment

A you're Adorable, B you're so Beautiful, C you're a Cute full of charms... Somewhere over the rainbow, skies are blue... Let this rainbow-shaped wooden ABC sign help your child learn English (or any other language!) in a fun and creative way! A handy helper for little ones who are just learning the alphabet – just place it above the desk in your child's room et voila! This is a fun way to learn.

width: 33 cm
Height: 17,4 cm

Available in 2 materials: walnut or oak veneer on HDF, 4 mm thick

Which wood suits me? Walnut veneer has a light grey-brown to chocolate brown colour. Oak veneer is a straw-coloured light brown to creamy beige. You can find more information about the two types of wood here .

Scope of delivery: 1 wood ABC sign + double-sided adhesive tape for easy wall mounting

Since wood is a natural product, small deviations in color or irregularities in the grain of the wood are possible. Each product is unique and Madame Wood products are not toys. Please handle with care.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Recently viewed

ABC Holzschild

ABC Holzschild hängend über den Schreibtisch im Kinderzimmer
ABC Holzschild über einem Schreibtisch im Kinderzimmer

ABC Holzschild

Material
Normaler Preis €34,90
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
  • Schneller Versand
  • Nachhaltig hergestellt
  • Sichere Bezahlung

A you’re Adorable, B you’re so Beautiful, C you’re a Cutie full of charms… Somewhere over the rainbow, skies are blue... Lass dieses regenbogenförmige ABC Holzschild deinem Kind helfen, Englisch (oder eine andere Sprache!) auf eine lustige und kreative Art und Weise zu lernen! Ein praktischer Helfer für die Kleinen, die gerade das Alphabet lernen - einfach über dem Schreibtisch im Kinderzimmer anbringen et voila! So macht Lernen Spaß.

Breite: 33 cm
Höhe: 17,4 cm 

In 2 Materialien erhältlich: Walnuss- oder Eichenfurnier auf HDF, 4 mm stark

Welches Holz passt zu mir? Walnussfurnier hat eine hellgraubraune bis schokoladenbraune Farbe. Eichenfurnier ein strohfarbenes, helles Braun bis hin zu einem cremefarbenen Beige. Mehr Informationen zu den beiden Holzarten findest du hier.

Lieferumfang: 1 Holz ABC Schild + doppelseitiges Klebeband zur einfachen Wandmontage

Da Holz ein Naturprodukt ist, sind kleine Abweichungen der Farbe oder Unregelmäßigkeiten in der Maserung des Holzes möglich. Jedes Produkt ist ein Unikat und Madame Wood-Produkte sind kein Spielzeug. Bitte vorsichtig damit umgehen.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Zuletzt Angesehen