Alphabet Wooden Sign

Alphabet Wooden Sign
Alphabet Wooden Sign
Alphabet Wooden Sign
Alphabet Wooden Sign

Alphabet Wooden Sign

Material
Style
Regular price €34,90
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Fast shipping
  • Sustainably produced
  • Secure payment

ALPHABET Wooden Sign

Letters become words, words become sentences, sentences become stories. Think, write, learn and feel your own stories. This wooden alphabet sign not only helps your little ones grow up – it is sure to inspire one or two adults to become more aware of letters and words again. Maybe even to read a great book or write a letter by hand again? The alphabet sign is ideal for above the desk in your child's bedroom.

Straight

Width: 21.3 cm
Height: 30 cm

Curved

Width: 33 cm
Height: 17.4 cm

Available in 2 materials, walnut or oak wood veneer on HDF, 4 mm thick. 

Which wood is right for me? Walnut veneer is light grayish brown to chocolate brown in colour. Oak veneer is a straw-coloured light brown to a creamy beige colour. You can find more information about the two types of wood here.

Scope of delivery: 1 wooden alphabet sign + double-sided adhesive for easy wall mounting

Since wood is a natural product, small deviations in colour or irregularities in the grain of the wood are possible. Each product is unique and Madame Wood products are not toys. Please handle with care.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Recently viewed

ALPHABET Holzschild

ALPHABET Holzschild
ALPHABET Holzschild
ALPHABET Holzschild
ALPHABET Holzschild

ALPHABET Holzschild

Material
Stil
Normaler Preis €34,90
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
  • Schneller Versand
  • Nachhaltig hergestellt
  • Sichere Bezahlung

Alpabet Holzschild

Aus einzelnen Buchstaben werden Wörter, aus aneinandergereihten Wörtern werden Sätze, viele Sätze werden zu einer Geschichte.
Denkt, schreibt, lernt und fühlt eure eigenen Geschichten. Dieses Alphabet Holzschild hilft nicht nur den Kleinsten beim größer werden  es inspiriert bestimmt auch den ein oder anderen Erwachsenen, mal wieder bewusster mit Buchstaben und Worten umzugehen vielleicht ja sogar, ein tolles Buch zu lesen oder einmal wieder einen Brief per Hand zu schreiben. Das Holzschild ist Ideal für über den Schreibtisch im Kinderzimmer

Gerade

Breite: 21,3 cm
Höhe: 30 cm  

Bogen

Breite: 33 cm
Höhe: 17,4 cm 

In 2 Materialien erhältlich: Walnuss- oder Eichenfurnier auf HDF, 4 mm stark

Welches Holz passt zu mir? Walnussfurnier hat eine hellgraubraune bis schokoladenbraune Farbe. Eichenfurnier ein strohfarbenes, helles Braun bis hin zu einem cremefarbenen Beige. Mehr Informationen zu den beiden Holzarten findest du hier.

Lieferumfang: 1 Holzschild + doppelseitiges Klebeband zur einfachen Wandmontage

Da Holz ein Naturprodukt ist, sind kleine Abweichungen der Farbe oder Unregelmäßigkeiten in der Maserung des Holzes möglich. Jedes Produkt ist ein Unikat und Madame Wood-Produkte sind kein Spielzeug. Bitte vorsichtig damit umgehen.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.


Zuletzt Angesehen